District Calendar

Subscribe to the District Calendar

October 2018

5 Professional Day/Student Holiday Friday, October 5
8 Holiday: Columbus Day Monday, October 8
9 Pre-Agenda Workshop Session Tuesday, October 9
15 Regular Board Meeting Monday, October 15
16 College Night (Central HS) Tuesday, October 16
17 College Night (Lake View HS) Wednesday, October 17
24 Substitute Orientation Session Wednesday, October 24

November 2018

1 Tri-Department Job Fair Thursday, November 1
12 Pre-Agenda Workshop Session Monday, November 12
19 Regular Board Meeting Monday, November 19
21 Professional Day/Trade Day/Student Holiday Wednesday, November 21
22 Holiday: Thanksgiving Thursday, November 22 - Friday, November 23

December 2018

10 Pre-Agenda Workshop Session Monday, December 10
17 Regular Board Meeting Monday, December 17
21 Holiday: Christmas Friday, December 21 - Friday, January 4

January 2019

7 Professional Day/Student Holiday Monday, January 7
8 Start of Second Semester Tuesday, January 8
14 Pre-Agenda Workshop Session Monday, January 14
21 Professional Day/Trade Day/Student Holiday Monday, January 21
21 Regular Board Meeting Monday, January 21

February 2019

11 Pre-Agenda Workshop Session Monday, February 11
15 Professional Day/Student Holiday Friday, February 15
18 Holiday: Presidents' Day Monday, February 18
19 Regular Board Meeting Tuesday, February 19

March 2019

11 Holiday: Spring Break Monday, March 11 - Friday, March 15
18 Pre-Agenda Workshop Session Monday, March 18
25 Regular Board Meeting Monday, March 25

April 2019

8 Pre-Agenda Workshop Session Monday, April 8
15 Regular Board Meeting Monday, April 15
19 Holiday: Good Friday Friday, April 19

May 2019

3 Professional Day/Student Holiday Friday, May 3
13 Pre-Agenda Workshop Session Monday, May 13
20 Regular Board Meeting Monday, May 20
27 Holiday: Memorial Day Monday, May 27
31 Last Day of School Friday, May 31

June 2019

1 Graduation Saturday, June 1
1 Professional Day Saturday, June 1
10 Pre-Agenda Workshop Session Monday, June 10
17 Regular Board Meeting Monday, June 17

July 2019

1 District Offices Closed Monday, July 1 - Friday, July 5
15 Pre-Agenda Workshop Session Monday, July 15
22 Regular Board Meeting Monday, July 22

August 2019

12 Pre-Agenda Workshop Session Monday, August 12
19 Regular Board Meeting Monday, August 19

Official District Calendar

2018-2019 District Calendar
(Approved 12-11-2017)