District Calendar

Subscribe to the District Calendar

June 2018

11 Pre-Agenda Workshop Session Monday, June 11
18 Regular Board Meeting Monday, June 18
21 SAISD Garage Sale Thursday, June 21

July 2018

2 District Offices Closed Monday, July 2 - Friday, July 6
19 Pre-Agenda Workshop Session Thursday, July 19
23 Regular Board Meeting Monday, July 23

August 2018

9 Professional Day (New Teachers Only) Thursday, August 9 - Friday, August 10
13 Pre-Agenda Workshop Session Monday, August 13
13 Professional Day (New Teachers Only) Monday, August 13
14 Professional Days Tuesday, August 14 - Friday, August 17
20 Regular Board Meeting Monday, August 20
20 Professional Days Monday, August 20 - Tuesday, August 21
22 First Day of School Wednesday, August 22

September 2018

3 Holiday: Labor Day Monday, September 3

October 2018

5 Professional Day/Student Holiday Friday, October 5
8 Holiday: Columbus Day Monday, October 8

November 2018

21 Professional Day/Trade Day/Student Holiday Wednesday, November 21
22 Holiday: Thanksgiving Thursday, November 22 - Friday, November 23

December 2018

21 Holiday: Christmas Friday, December 21 - Friday, January 4

January 2019

7 Professional Day/Student Holiday Monday, January 7
8 Start of Second Semester Tuesday, January 8
21 Professional Day/Trade Day/Student Holiday Monday, January 21

February 2019

15 Professional Day/Student Holiday Friday, February 15
18 Holiday: Presidents' Day Monday, February 18

March 2019

11 Holiday: Spring Break Monday, March 11 - Friday, March 15

April 2019

19 Holiday: Good Friday Friday, April 19

May 2019

3 Professional Day/Student Holiday Friday, May 3
27 Holiday: Memorial Day Monday, May 27
31 Last Day of School Friday, May 31

June 2019

1 Graduation Saturday, June 1
1 Professional Day Saturday, June 1

July 2019

1 District Offices Closed Monday, July 1 - Friday, July 5

Official District Calendar

2017-2018 District Calendar
(Approved 2-20-2017)

2018-2019 District Calendar
(Approved 12-11-2017)