2004 Archived Meeting Agendas

Date Time Location
Thursday, December 16, 2004 5:30pm SAISD Board Room
Wednesday, December 15, 2004 5:30pm SAISD Board Room
Tuesday, December 14, 2004 5:30pm SAISD Board Room
Thursday, December 9, 2004 5:30pm SAISD Board Room
Thursday, December 2, 2004 6:00pm SAISD Board Room
Monday, November 22, 2004 12:00pm SAISD Board Room
Tuesday, November 16, 2004 5:30pm SAISD Board Room
Monday, November 8, 2004 12:00pm SAISD Board Room
Thursday, October 21, 2004 5:30pm SAISD Board Room
Monday, October 11, 2004 5:30pm SAISD Board Room
Thursday, October 7, 2004 4:00pm SAISD Board Room
Monday, September 27, 2004 5:30pm SAISD Board Room
Wednesday, September 8, 2004 5:00pm SAISD Board Room
Thursday, September 2, 2004 12:00pm SAISD Board Room
Thursday, August 26, 2004 5:30pm SAISD Board Room
Tuesday, August 17, 2004 5:30pm SAISD Board Room
Thursday, August 12, 2004 5:30pm SAISD Board Room
Wednesday, August 4, 2004 5:30pm SAISD Board Room
Tuesday, August 3, 2004 12:00pm SAISD Board Room
Wednesday, July 28, 2004 12:00pm SAISD Board Room
Friday, July 23, 2004 12:00pm SAISD Board Room
Tuesday, July 20, 2004 5:30pm SAISD Board Room
Tuesday, July 13, 2004 5:30pm SAISD Board Room
Tuesday, June 15, 2004 5:30pm SAISD Board Room
Tuesday, June 8, 2004 5:30pm SAISD Board Room
Thursday, June 3, 2004 5:30pm SAISD Board Room
Tuesday, May 25, 2004 5:30pm SAISD Board Room
Monday, May 24, 2004 5:30pm Region XV Service Center
Monday, May 24, 2004 2:00pm Supt. Conference Room
Tuesday, May 11, 2004 6:00pm Region XV Service Center
Tuesday, May 4, 2004 12:00pm SAISD Board Room
Thursday, April 22, 2004 5:30pm SAISD Board Room
Thursday, April 1, 2004 5:30pm SAISD Board Room
Thursday, March 25, 2004 5:30pm SAISD Board Room
Monday, March 22, 2004 12:00pm SAISD Board Room
Thursday, March 11, 2004 6:00pm SAISD Board Room
Wednesday, February 18, 2004 12:00pm SAISD Board Room
Tuesday, February 17, 2004 5:00pm SAISD Board Room
Friday, February 13, 2004 5:00pm SAISD Board Room
Monday, February 9, 2004 6:45pm SAISD Board Room
Monday, February 9, 2004 5:30pm SAISD Board Room
Monday, February 2, 2004 6:00pm SAISD Board Room
Tuesday, January 20, 2004 5:30pm SAISD Board Room
Monday, January 19, 2004 5:30pm SAISD Board Room
Saturday, January 17, 2004 9:00am Region XV Education Service Center
Tuesday, January 6, 2004 7:00pm Central High School
Monday, January 5, 2004 7:00pm Lake View High School