2003 Archived Meeting Agendas

Date Time Location
Tuesday, December 16, 2003 5:30pm San Angelo Convention Center
Tuesday, December 16, 2003 12:00pm San Angelo Convention Center
Tuesday, December 9, 2003 12:00pm Southwest Elementary School
Tuesday, December 9, 2003 7:30am SAISD Board Room
Tuesday, November 18, 2003 5:30pm SAISD Board Room
Monday, November 17, 2003 5:45pm SAISD Board Room
Tuesday, October 28, 2003 5:30pm SAISD Board Room
Monday, October 27, 2003 6:30pm SAISD Board Room
Tuesday, September 30, 2003 5:30pm Education Service Center, Region XV
Monday, September 29, 2003 5:30pm SAISD Board Room
Tuesday, September 16, 2003 5:30pm SAISD Board Room
Tuesday, August 26, 2003 5:30pm SAISD Board Room
Thursday, August 21, 2003 5:30pm SAISD Board Room
Tuesday, August 19, 2003 5:30pm SAISD Board Room
Wednesday, August 13, 2003 11:30am SAISD Board Room
Monday, August 11, 2003 5:30pm SAISD Board Room
Thursday, August 7, 2003 5:30pm Edison Junior High School Auditorium
Tuesday, August 5, 2003 5:30pm SAISD Board Room
Tuesday, July 22, 2003 5:30pm SAISD Board Room
Wednesday, June 25, 2003 5:30pm SAISD Board Room
Tuesday, June 17, 2003 5:30pm SAISD Board Room
Tuesday, June 3, 2003 6:00pm SAISD Board Room
Tuesday, May 20, 2003 5:30pm SAISD Board Room
Tuesday, May 13, 2003 11:30am SAISD Board Room
Thursday, May 8, 2003 11:30am SAISD Board Room
Tuesday, May 6, 2003 12:00pm SAISD Board Room
Thursday, May 1, 2003 5:30pm SAISD Board Room
Tuesday, April 8, 2003 5:30pm SAISD Board Room
Thursday, April 3, 2003 5:30pm SAISD Board Room
Tuesday, March 25, 2003 5:30pm SAISD Board Room
Monday, March 17, 2003 5:30pm SAISD Board Room
Thursday, March 6, 2003 5:30pm SAISD Board Room
Tuesday, February 18, 2003 5:30pm SAISD Board Room
Thursday, January 30, 2003 11:30am SAISD Board Room
Thursday, January 23, 2003 5:30pm SAISD Board Room
Thursday, January 9, 2003 5:30pm SAISD Board Room