2002 Archived Meeting Agendas

Date Time Location
Tuesday, December 17, 2002 5:30pm SAISD Board Room
Thursday, December 12, 2002 11:00am Site of Southwest Elementary School
Tuesday, December 10, 2002 6:00pm SAISD Board Room
Tuesday, December 3, 2002 10:00am Site of Southwest Elementary School
Monday, December 2, 2002 5:30pm SAISD Board Room
Monday, November 25, 2002 5:30pm Education Service Center Region XV
Tuesday, November 19, 2002 5:30pm SAISD Board Room
Tuesday, November 19, 2002 11:30am SAISD Board Room
Monday, November 18, 2002 5:30pm Education Service Center Region XV
Tuesday, November 5, 2002 5:30pm SAISD Board Room
Thursday, October 17, 2002 5:00pm SAISD Board Room
Tuesday, October 8, 2002 5:00pm Education Service Center Region XV
Thursday, October 3, 2002 5:30pm SAISD Board Room
Thursday, September 19, 2002 5:30pm SAISD Board Room
Thursday, August 29, 2002 6:00pm SAISD Board Room
Tuesday, August 20, 2002 5:30pm SAISD Board Room
Tuesday, August 13, 2002 6:00pm SAISD Board Room
Tuesday, August 6, 2002 5:30pm SAISD Board Room
Tuesday, July 23, 2002 5:30pm SAISD Board Room
Thursday, July 18, 2002 6:00pm SAISD Board Room
Thursday, June 27, 2002 6:00pm SAISD Board Room
Tuesday, June 25, 2002 5:30pm SAISD Board Room
Monday, June 17, 2002 5:30pm SAISD Board Room
Thursday, June 6, 2002 6:00pm SAISD Board Room
Thursday, May 30, 2002 5:30pm SAISD Board Room
Tuesday, May 21, 2002 5:30pm SAISD Board Room
Tuesday, May 7, 2002 5:30pm SAISD Board Room
Tuesday, April 30, 2002 5:30pm SAISD Board Room
Tuesday, April 16, 2002 5:00pm SAISD Board Room
Tuesday, April 9, 2002 4:00pm Reagan Elementary School - Multi-Purpose Room
Monday, April 8, 2002 5:30pm SAISD Board Room
Wednesday, March 27, 2002 5:30pm SAISD Board Room
Tuesday, March 26, 2002 6:00pm SAISD Board Room
Monday, March 25, 2002 6:00pm SAISD Board Room
Thursday, March 7, 2002 5:30pm SAISD Board Room
Tuesday, February 26, 2002 5:30pm SAISD Board Room
Tuesday, February 5, 2002 5:00pm SAISD Board Room
Thursday, January 31, 2002 5:00pm SAISD Board Room
Tuesday, January 22, 2002 6:00pm SAISD Board Room
Tuesday, January 22, 2002 5:00pm SAISD Board Room
Thursday, January 10, 2002 5:30pm SAISD Board Room